Go to content
UR Home

Publications by Fiebig, M.

Up a level
Export as
[feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Date | Item type | No Grouping
Jump to: 2016
Number of items: 1.


Baierl, Sebastian, Mentink, J. H. , Hohenleutner, Matthias, Braun, L., Do, T.-M., Lange, Christoph, Sell, A., Fiebig, M., Woltersdorf, Georg , Kampfrath, T. and Huber, Rupert (2016) Terahertz-Driven Nonlinear Spin Response of Antiferromagnetic Nickel Oxide. Physical Review Letters (PRL) 117 (197201).

This list was generated on Wed Aug 12 20:51:01 2020 CEST.
  1. Homepage UR

University Library

Publication Server


Publishing: oa@ur.de

Dissertations: dissertationen@ur.de

Research data: daten@ur.de

Contact persons