Go to content
UR Home

Publications by Geuting, Matthias

Up a level
Export as
[feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Date | Item type | No Grouping
Jump to: 2016
Number of items: 1.


Wackerbauer, Michael (2016) Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Oktett Es-Dur op. 20 für vier Violinen, zwei Violen und zwei Violoncelli MWV R 20. In: Geuting, Matthias, (ed.) Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy. Interpretationen seiner Werke. Laaber-Verlag, Laaber, pp. 179-191. ISBN 978-3-89007-505-1. Fulltext not available.

This list was generated on Thu Feb 27 00:36:58 2020 CET.
  1. Homepage UR

University Library

Publication Server


Publishing: oa@ur.de

Dissertations: dissertationen@ur.de

Research data: daten@ur.de

Contact persons