Go to content
UR Home

Publications by Westrup, Jack Allan

Up a level
Export as
[feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Date | Item type | No Grouping
Jump to: 1990
Number of items: 1.


Crocker, Richard L. and Hiley, David and Westrup, Jack Allan, eds. (1990) New Oxford history of music, 2. ed., vol. 2: The early Middle Ages to 1300. Oxford Univ. Press, Oxford. ISBN 0-19-316329-2. Fulltext not available.

This list was generated on Tue Aug 3 18:14:49 2021 CEST.
  1. Homepage UR

University Library

Publication Server


Publishing: oa@ur.de

Dissertations: dissertationen@ur.de

Research data: daten@ur.de

Contact persons